Relax with Fairy Tales

by Tokai Ogtayoghlu in - 03/10/2020
Add to cart


Stop for a moment, take a break from the mainstream music and listen to the relaxing Fairy Tale tracks composed by a wonderful Tokai Ogtayoghlu 🎶

  1. Ballade – Symphonic Ballade in four movements “Intoduction, Nostalgic dance, Intrigue” – 00:01 – 4:12; “Redemption” – 4:13 – 6:52; “Thoughts” – 6:53 – 8:31; “Ethnic Dances” – 8:33 – 10:16
  2. Rhythms of Fairy-tales –  a symphonic dedication 
  3. “Sketches” – (pop song) a track from “Ballade” and “Symphonic Sketches”


Tokai Ogtayoghlu

Tokai Ogtayoghlu is a young songwriter, composer, and singer. Symphony and classical art-song composition with traditional Azerbaijani elements are main genres of his music. Besides musical interests, Ogtayoghlu holds two higher educational degrees in Social Sciences. Ogtayoghlu holds BA in Public Affairs from Azerbaijani Diplomatic Academy based in Baku, as well as MA in Governance and Democracy from the University of Tartu based in Estonia. Public governance and societal changes are the main fields of scientific study that Ogtayoghlu has been preoccupied with in last several years. He is currently working as an Advisor for Smart Devices support in the global corporation "Transcom" in Tallinn city, Estonia.

Add to cart

0 Sale

Share Now!

Release Information

  • Price

    79 DAG

  • Released:


  • Last Updated


  • Sales:


  • Category:

Share Your Valuable Opinions

Cropped shot of young professional female designer working on blank screen tablet in her workspace with office supplies


Want to sell your digital product?

Contact us

[plugin_delete_me /]