Music for Your Soul

by Tokai Ogtayoghlu in - 03/10/2020
Add to cart


Enjoy the good quality music created by spectacular composer Mr Tokai Ogtayoghlu. This bundle of three tracks makes your soul sing🎶

  1. Ballet Engravings – “Ballet Engravings” (a story in four movements): Forest trails and creatures, 00:00 – 04:12; Struggle, 04:14 – 07:58; Longing past and its dances, 08:04 – 11:30; Blowing escape, 11:33 – 16:05
  2. Symphonic Sketches – “Symphonic Sketches”: 00:00 – 3:11 – Birds in a foreign land; 3:15 – 6:34 – Eastern Ballet; 6:35 – 9:37 – A’la Mugham; 9:38 – 11:17 – Dances in the Mountains
  3. “Sudden Dream” – (pop song) an track from “Ballade” and “Sudden Dream” of “Five Pieces for Orchestra”


Tokai Ogtayoghlu

Tokai Ogtayoghlu is a young songwriter, composer, and singer. Symphony and classical art-song composition with traditional Azerbaijani elements are main genres of his music. Besides musical interests, Ogtayoghlu holds two higher educational degrees in Social Sciences. Ogtayoghlu holds BA in Public Affairs from Azerbaijani Diplomatic Academy based in Baku, as well as MA in Governance and Democracy from the University of Tartu based in Estonia. Public governance and societal changes are the main fields of scientific study that Ogtayoghlu has been preoccupied with in last several years. He is currently working as an Advisor for Smart Devices support in the global corporation "Transcom" in Tallinn city, Estonia.

Add to cart

1 Sale

Share Now!

Release Information

  • Price

    89 DAG

  • Released:


  • Last Updated


  • Sales:


  • Category:

Share Your Valuable Opinions